What am I suppossed to do with my wet fingers?

‘m a guy and I’ve never fingered a girl before and I always wondered what am I suppossed to do with my wet fingers after she is done?

 

There are a few things you can do with your fingers after you have fingered a women, though it is really up to her for at least one of these, not every women will be welling to do this.

 

  1. You can just lick you fingers after you are done fingering her.
  2. You can let her lick your fingers after you are done fingering her.
  3. Just move your hand down on the bed and let them get dry from with air. (BTW it won’t take to long for them to get dry)
  4. You can let it rest on top of her Virgina why you kiss her, giving your hand enough to dry.

Really it depends on what you do with your hand at the time after you are done fingering her. There really is no one place to put your hand, there is no right place for your hand after your done. It’s where ever you place it at the time.

Just make sure you don’t say Ew or something a long those lines, that wouldn’t be a good thing. I hope this answers your question. Sorry it is so late as well. Take Care!

Before you asked your question, make sure I haven’t answered it already…
Sex*Goddess’s Guide

Log in to write a note