Update

I’m sorry that I haven’t gotten to any of the questions I have now, but I haven’t been able to get online for at least this month so far, and I don’t know when I will be able to get on. My aunt fucked things up with her bills so now we don’t have the net. And me not having a job yet and not being able to get one because of not having a car is going to make getting the net back up harder to do. So till I can get things together for my aunt I don’t know when I will be getting back online. When I do get online at my brothers it’s not for to long, so I don’t know if I will be able to answer anything even then, right now I am having to get off to get going, other wise I would try to answer them now, but I can’t. I’m sorry that this seems to be happening alot, but I can’t do anything about how my aunt does her bills… or how she doesn’t do them… Till I can get online to answer questions please don’t ask them. I will let you know when I am back online to answer questions.

I will get on here from time to time so my OD doesn’t get deleted and people can still look thru it for answers. I don’t have all my post up on my site, and I can’t upload the ones that I have done so far with out the net. So you will just have to look thru the whole site…sorry.


Before you ask your question, make sure I haven’t answered it already…
Sex*Goddess’s Guide

Log in to write a note
August 22, 2007

Hurry back you are missed. Come by my page and laugh at the jello war video where I bust my ass

SEX GODDESS! omg.. you’re still here! its probably been three years at least since we talked and i really didnt think you’d still be around!