To late to say this before

I should have said something sooner about this, but there was no time to. I am not home right now so this is why I haven’t answer any ones question. I will be back home in a few days, I"m not sure when I will be able to get to the questions I have, but I will get to them. I’m sorry I didn’t tell you all before I left but as I said there was no time to do so. I didn’t have much time to tell my love about it.

As soon as I can get back online I will answer all the questions I have,but please don’t ask me anymore till I am back, other wise I will have way to many to asnwer at once, I have alot as it is, but I do plan on answer all of them when I get the time. So please be patient with me for right now. I am so sorry about this.

Sex*Goddess

Log in to write a note

You have been issued a ticket for: 6 spelling errors 6 punctuation errors Have a nice, grammatically correct day.

February 25, 2006

its cool! take care of what you need to take care of and we will see you when you get back. who is nerd! lol, dont let him see my diary!! Have a good day, M

Chill ur life is urs not not owned by people on OD, everyone has times when they need to deal with stuff themselves, this is one for you. Be safe be well x x x 🙂

March 7, 2006

*glances around* Hope your ok. <3

Sorry I haven’t updated this in a while, but I can’t stay logged in to do anything. The DM is fixing the problem, but so far it isn’t all the way fixed. I posted a long post in my real diary if anyone would like to read it. I just thought I would let you all know why I haven’t updated. Sorry guys and gals! S*G