Tell if you have sex my hips?

A friend of mine said that he could tell if a girl has had sex by looking at her hips. Can you really tell if a girl has had sex just by looking at her hips? like if they spread or anything??

Girls’ hips spread as they go through puberty so that when they are able to become pregnant their hips can withstand the force of the baby during labor. No, you can’t tell if they’ve had sex or not. The only thing that could possibly tell you that is from the girl saying that she has or hasn’t. The hymen can break on its own and hip spreading is part of growth.

This is just a myth, that’s all that is. You can’t tell if someone has had sex or not by looking at their hips. This note said it all.  Take Care!

Sex*Goddess

Log in to write a note

This is going to be a multi-note question: My BF and I are very close, emotionally, spiritually, and physically. He loves BJ’s and I happen to enjoy giving them. But he always wants to put his mouth on me too. It’s not awful, I just don’t enjoy it. I know that if ever I asked him to not do something, he wouldn’t, but because I was raped *blush* back in October, when I tell him to stop anything…

he gets very nervous and appologetic and the mood is lost. I don’t want all to stop, but I dunno how to tell him ‘don’t’ without him thinking it’s upsetting me. Even if I tell him it’s not, he will still be on edge for me. He’s just that good a guy. *smile* anyway, so any ideas what I can do to just distract him from that goal instead? Thanks muchly. I didn’t have the guts to leave my name :-p lol

February 2, 2006

To the above, just tell him “Sorry, I’m not into having that done to me.” Don’t dance around the issue, that makes guys confused. Just be clear and communicate with him. Maybe you can suggest something else for him to do to you, but don’t just shut him down completely. He’s just looking for a way to give you pleasure in return for what you do for him.

February 5, 2006

Thank you soooooo very much for your words beloved…..I needed them and I will keep them with always. @}~*~~~~

I’m a guy and I’ve never fingered a girl before and I always wondered what am I suppossed to do with my wet fingers after she is done?

To the above note: If you’re not into tasting her, (just licking your fingers) you could always just kiss her, and put your hand on the bed next to her, and just wait for your fingers to dry. Whatever you do, don’t say, “ew” and wipe your hands off. When girls give oral, they have a whole mouthful to swallow. I’d say lick it off and wink at her. I know I find it sexy.

I had a stupid high school buddy who used to look at a girl’s hips… and quite specifically whether or not you could see much daylight between her jeaned legs in the crotch area, and THINK that she’d “”been hosed”” (time and again) from just that. Girls, that is the biggest crock of S***… and it is merely your individual genetics that determine your unique shape there.