Sugar Pill, ok to have sex?

question-

my gf is just of her period and she is still on the sugar pill, is it reasonably safe for sex? or should we wait until the real pills?

thanks

I believe I already told you this on MSN, but I told you I would post it up when I was sure, but I couldn’t post anything it use log me out, stupid thing. Anyway….. All ong as she didn’t just start taking the pill it is ok to have sex even when she is on the sugar pill. As long as she takes the pill like she should it doesn’t matter when you have sex you will be safe.

Just when you first start taking the pill you have to wait a week or a month before you can have sex with out a condom. After that, it doesn’t matter. So you and your gf are safe, just as long as she keeps taking her pill like she should Hope this helps. Take Care!

Sex*Goddess

Leave Notes!

Thanks noter… I can’t believe I did that…LOL

Log in to write a note

its sugar not suger

Me & my boyfriend had unprotected sex yesterday, and I let him cum on me.. but when he did, some of it was gel like, and kinda weird feeling.. Why is that? We have sex almost every day, but he doesn’t always cum. Could that be a possible reason? Thanks!

hiya… ok, my bf and i have had sex for a while now and like after he cums once he can’t get hard again, but he’s been with other girls b4 and it never happened with them. could u tell me y that happens? thnx

I hate when that happens to my BF…he is like a once and done…once he cums hes good for the nite..i HATE THAT! anything that could help him? Ive been w/ pleanty of guys who could go time and time again after they cum…but not my guy…is it me??

Is pedophilia (or any other ‘kinks’) hereditary? I ask simply because my father is a pedophile (I know only from a very bad experience when I was younger-he won’t admit it) and as I get older,I get strange twitches in my stomach when I’m around children. I can’t help wondering if it’s a perverse kind of twitch or not. Help? Please? Thank you for your time.

October 16, 2004

To the above: If you get aroused by looking at children, then you are a pedophile. If you don’t get aroused, then you’re not. It is more likely however for somebody that was sexually abused as a child to become a pedophile, since the experience will cause them to associate youth with sexual acts or feelings. Probably wouldn’t hurt for you to see a therapist about this.

October 16, 2004

Hi, One of the questions that didn’t get answered around the time OD went splat was about what STDs one can get from a toilet. You addressed herpes, but didn’t continue. Wish I could help you out and remember more …

My boyfriend and I just started having sex like two weeks ago, and he can tell that I’m not really pleased by it. I love him to death, and I want to help him, I just don’t know what to say to him to help along the lines? Have any advice on how we can spice it up a bit or something like that? Thank you…

I’ve been with my boyfriend for just over two years. I love him to death but he and I are fighting a lot lately and our sex life has gone pretty downhill, I’m finding it hard to get horny when I’m with him. When I’m home though I do get horny although I find myself fantasizing about other people. I know that I love him, I was just hoping you could help me with some ways to get our sex cont….

life back on track. It’s also that we seem to have done everything and there isn’t really much new for us to experiment with. How can I bring back the passion in our relationship? I looked in the FAQ’s page and none of that was any good, we’ve done it all. PLEASE help save my sex life!

I read all of your entries on orgasms on your FAQs page, but they’re all for people who have already had sex. My boyfriend and I are both 17. We are both still virgins and neither of us is ready to have sex, but we have done just about everything else; fingering, hand jobs, and oral. However, I have never had an orgasm. Not with him or anyone else. We’ve tried different things, but nothing works.

(con’t)What he does is definitely pleasurable, because there are times when he’s driving me wild and I feel an orgasm coming on and then it just doesn’t happen. I heard I may be thinking about it too much, but I don’t think that’s the case. Any advice? Also, if you know of any good lubes we can use together, can you post some? Thanks!