Stuff still come out with a Hymen?

I’m a virgin in every sense of the word, but when I read some really *exciting* stuff, I get some juices collecting down there. Does that mean I don’t have a hymen anymore (from, say, inserting a tampon)? Or can that stuff still come out even with an intact hymen?

It can still come out if you have an intact Hymen. You still have a hole even with an intact Hymen, it isn’t as big as it would be if you didn’t have your Hymen, but you can get feel your wetness and all even if you have your Hymen. I’m not saying you still have yours I don’t know that for sure, but that isn’t what you asked. 🙂 If you use tampons, then there is a change you don’t have your anymore, only way to know if to look and see. Well I hope this answers your question. If you need anything else, just let me know. Take Care!

Sex*Goddess

Leave Notes!

Log in to write a note
March 5, 2005

A hymen typically does not completely cover the entrance to a vagina. There are some cases where girls are born with what is called an imperforate hymen, and must under go surgery to allow the passage of menstrual blood and/or other secretions out of the vagina.