STD’s from a Toilet?

Hi,

One of the questions that didn’t get answered around the time OD went splat was about what STDs one can get from a toilet. You addressed herpes, but didn’t continue.

Wish I could help you out and remember more …

[Willow the Phoenix]

Thanks Willow for reminding me about this one. I do remember this one now. 🙂 Anyway, I looked up online about getting things from the toilet, and let me just say that it was a pain…:) but not to bad though. I found a site that lists different STD’s and even tells you on some of them that you can’t get anything from a toilet, I can’t remeber what ones and I didn’t read all of them, but the ones I did read, it sounds like you can’t get anything from a toilet seat, but then again I found one site before that said you could. I can’t fine that site again, but if I do I will post it up.

So anyway here are two sites that I found, the first one is the one I was talking about that says if you can or can’t get anything from a toilet

http://www.herpes-coldsores.com/std/  – This one has pictures, just to let you all know ahead of time.
http://www.ashastd.org/stdfaqs/index.html

Sex*Goddess

Leave Notes!

Log in to write a note