Sorry, sorry, sorry…..

Hey everyone, I’m sorry I haven’t updated in forever, but everytime I tried to post something I would get logged out or I wasn’t staying logged in for long at all. I don’t know what is up with this, from what they DM said this shouldn’t happen, well I guess he was wrong or it is back again, or it is just me. I don’t know, but I am getting tried of it.

Anyway, I did naswer some questions in notes, so I hope you saw them. I know it wasn’t much or wasn’t like how I normally answer questions, but I thought I would do it like that so you wouldn’t think I don’t want to answer you all.

I do have another diary on TOD that has this same day, so if this happens again you can always go there and ask your question again and I could answer it for you there. Having two diaries like this is better that way I don’t have to worry not being able to answer your questions because OD is being a pain.

Anyway, go to my last entry for the answers if you haven’t already read them, and I will get to the ones I haven’t answer in a little bit, right now I have to leave, but I will be back and answer the questions some time today, that’s for sure.

Again I am sorry I haven’t answer questions sooner.

SexGoddess

Log in to write a note

it itches the burns down “there” what do you think is up?

Hey, my boyfriend and I have been having sex for about a month, and I’ve only been on top like twice, and it doesn’t seem to be working. I’m thinking that I’m not doing it completely right. I was wondering if you can give me some advice on how to do it properly on top, or give me so tricks or ideas that will leave a few surprises. Thanks so much…

December 1, 2004

I have stopped having sex with my girl friend becasue its so bad, she just give sympathy sex now. I would rather have no sex rather than crappy sex… your thoughts?

Can you tell me anything about female disorders that make sex hard, like vaginismus?

heres a calculation site for ovulation. it might help some people. http://www.4woman.gov/Pregnancy/ovulation1.cfm

Lately I’ve been letting my dog -a boxed- lick my clit until I cum. Is this safe? Or could I get infections from this? I really enjoy letting my dog eat me out.

Oops! I meant a boxer sorrie!

Whenever I give head, my jaw always gets exhausted like a minute into it. Do you have any suggestions or solutions to this problem?

if you have unprotected sex and your partner has a cold could you get an std from him having a cold like genital warts or something?

How many times of having sex is it ok to bleed after getting popped? I’m healthy, but really tight. And I keep bleeding a little most times my fiance and I go at it (5 out of 6 times or so).