Sorry everyone.

I’m sorry I haven’t updated this in forever, I can’t right now but I wanted to let you all know that I am going to try my hardest to get on here soon and updated this for you all. I haven’t forgotten you all and I know I have questions. I feel bad that I haven’t been here for you all to answer your questions. I am going to get time and answer them for you all and maybe see if I can post things up to help as well. I don’t know when this will be but I am hoping it will be in the next few weeks that I can do this.

I haven’t even really looked for someone to help out either. I don’t know if I will find someone or not, but I will see what I can do. I am glad that I still have my readers even though I haven’t been updating this. You can still look through my diary to help you out as always. Take Care everyone and be safe!

Sex*Goddess

Log in to write a note
May 30, 2005

thanks for the update, hope everything is ok with you and your family, take care and come back asap!!! thank you for all your help =)

May 30, 2005

Take care beloved And I wish you well…. @}~*~~~

May 31, 2005

Glad you’re still alive. 🙂 I know how it goes – I’m behind on working on Literoticans of Free Open Diary, too.

Do you know of any way to get bigger breasts through exercise or anything? No way am I doing implants or trying any weird chemical products. But adding a little to my poor little 34A’s would be nice.

hey is it safe to skip the sugar pills of ur pill once so u dont get ur period. i did it once cos i didnt want it for a certain week. can that cause ne problems?

Cant orgasm. I feel myself getting close (through masturbation) but then my clit just gets to sensative and I cant finish the job. im to young to buy a vibrator and am not sure what to do.

September 8, 2005

Re: bigger breasts via exercise – you can get a slightly larger “look” by doing exercises that will strengthen your pectoral muscles (behind the breasts), but I vote that you stick with what you have, & wear them proudly! Re: The Pill – it is safe to skip the sugar pills ALL the time, if you want. Young orgasm: Good to be to that stage at your age… time, my friend.