Sorry

I know I have been saying this alot… but I am… at first I couldn’t stay logged in to answer questions… now I don’t have net right now till next month, hopefully it will get back before then, but if not I can’t do anything about that. Once I do get back online I will answer the questions I have… I see OD changed the site around… how long it has been like this I don’t know… shows you how much I got online…. anyway… once I get back online I will update this again and even put up my new layout I did.

I am very sorry everyone, I know you have been waiting a long time for your answers and not have my FAQ’s page up isn’t helping either, but I will get that back up and running once I get back online as well. Just stay with me on this please.

xxxLUCYxxx if you read this I haven’t forgotten about you either, just haven’t been able to do anything, but I will get back to you on that as well.

Take Care everyone… and please no more questions till I let you all knows. Thanks!

S*G

Log in to write a note

Hey- I have a question you ask you, first off I love your diary, it is very helpful. Anyway when my boyfriend and I have sex, there is one spot that hurts so bad, and it never has before. It seems to hurt for days after having sex, is this normal? <33 thanks! -hopelessly in love-

Give the girl a break she said Please no more questions until she can get back online. Hope its soon I love this diary too. We miss you Sex Goddess!

May 13, 2006