Something you don’t see everyday.

I was  looking up some pictures for someone so I could make them up something with them in Photoshop and I came across these and thought I would post them up here and find out how many of you would like these, I even wonder how many would try to have sex with them or  watch them why they have their "Fun".

photobucket

photobucket

 

 S*G

 

Before you ask your question, make sure I haven’t answered it already…
Sex*Goddess’s Guide

Log in to write a note
September 9, 2008

The first ones nice :p, the second is just wierd 😀 -Cedric

I’m 23 years old and I’ve never been kissed or had sex. I’m now worried that I won’t be good at either. I’ve lied to those around me for years about my sexual past. For a while it was a choice, but now I’m eager to get out there and I’m afraid I won’t be a good kisser or good in bed. So I guess I’m asking, kissing techniques for the novice and sexual mechanics. Is it a up and down ride or a rock?

September 15, 2008

LOL Now I have seen everything!