Positions for fast orgams

hey i was wondering what is the best position (during sex) the get the quickest orgasm? (im a girl) and can you post some site on it please.

This depends on the female really, not everyone likes the same positions as the next, but the ones I know that people have told me also some that I know that feel good for me, that work good for what you are wanting are.

Women on Top – Alot of people say this is a good one, you can go in as deep as you want, go as fast as you want and this would also reach your g-spot easier to. You can either face him or face his feet, both of thoughs will work. There are other ways of female on top on this site, that may work just the same if not better.

Man on Top – I don’t just mean laying there, you would want to place your legs on his shoulder this will give you a better feeling and also help make him deeper inside you. Also another one that is good is, the man knees why the female puts her legs over his thights and  raising her butt up. There is a picture of both of these are this site.

Doggy Style – This one is a really good one to reach your g-spot. Depending on how the female is with this one depends on how deep he can enter. You can rest your head on the bed/pillow you can have your hands on the bed holding yourself up, you can even (once he is entered you) have your back touching him. They show you a few positions for this.

Side by Side – The frist picture you see on this page is the one I am talking about more. When I did this one it felt really good. My bf at the time had to tell me to quite down when we did this. I don’t know how fast it will give you a orgasm, but you can try it out and see.

So far these are the only ones I can think of, they may be more, but just look around on the site and see what ones you would want to try out, plus people can give you ideas as well. There are some positions that make it so either you or your partern can rub the females clit helping her orgasm.

This pictures on this site are of real people, just so you all know. You have to be 18 to go in it as well. (Not like everyone will listen to that, but I thought it was right to put it.) Hope this helps. Take Care!

http://www.sex-techniques-and-positions.com/positions2.html

Sex*Goddess

Leave Notes!

Log in to write a note

Last night i found the best position for me to have a fantastic orgasm, I layed on my back and he held my heel’s i moved my pelvis up slightly while he was sliding it in and out i played with my clit a little and i had multiple fantastic orgasm’s it was unreal, i strongly recomend!