Oral for a Guy

You hath helped me ever so much,dear sex goddess. and just to let you know,I’m very happily engaged to ‘that guy that was coming up in april’ about a year ago. lol just one quick question,though I’m fairly sure you’ve got it somewhere-any tips on oral for a guy? one that’s not really sensitive? [Starlight Unicorn]

I am glad I have helped you out over the years; you have been coming to my diary for a long time now. 🙂 I am happy to hear about you being engaged. Congrats! May you have everything in life with him that you didn’t have before or at least close to it. 🙂

 As for your question.

I would say go to my FAQ’s page, but it isn’t working anymore. I have to redo it, because they deleted all of my pages in there. So sucks!!!! Here are some links to some of my post I have up on BlowJobs, I don’t know if this is all of them or not, but at least it is some if not all. 🙂

FAQ’s Page –This isn’t my FAQ’s Page I have online, this is one I did on here a few years ago
Blowjobs
Lesson Eleven
Giving head without bitting
Lesson 12 and 13

Hope these help you out, if not just let me know and I will see what I can do to help you out. Take Care!

Sex*Goddess

Log in to write a note
October 6, 2005

This can be uncomfortable for some, but I know girls that watch pronography for cool ideas. Just remember most of what they do is to look good to the veiwer, not necissarily what feels good for him. The key is to try new things untill you find something he likes though.

October 6, 2005

There’s seldom just one thing that’s going to work for him. And he’s going to like different things at different times. Experiment a lot. And if he doesn’t like something, don’t be afraid to try it again later. Most of all, have fun. If you donÂ’t like what youÂ’re doing, chances are he wonÂ’t be able to have fun.

October 9, 2005

ah. bingo. ‘giving head without biting’. and once again,*bows* the almighty sexgoddess comes through. It’s horrible having a small mouth and…well. you guys can figure out the rest. lol

November 18, 2005

Ha ha. Yes, no teeth!