Normal to Bleed after Sex?

is it normal to bleed after sex? i had sex with my bf and after i started bleeding. i had already had my period about two weeks before and i have had sex before. is there something wrong?

If it is your first time, then yes it is normal to bleed after sex. The first few times you start having sex you will have some blood and it may hurt, but if this isn’t your first few times having sex then no it isn’t normal. You shouldn’t bleed after you have sex. Since you had your period 2 weeks before you have sex, then it can’t be anything from that. I can’t say if something is wrong for sure or not, but if I was you I would go down and have it checked out. Hope this helps. Take Care!

Sex*Goddess

Leave Notes!

Log in to write a note

It is possible to bleed if you haven’t had sex in a while, becuase you’re vagina closes up and reopening it can make you bleed. I hadn’t had sex for 4 months and I bled bad the first time I had sex with my current boyfriend.