My Fears

what are you afraid of??
[later days]

Well this isn’t a question I ever thought I would get on here, but I said ask me anything and I will answer it so here goes…

My Fears…

Just about any kid of bug really, but I am getting better with them but I really hate Spiders, Bees and Wasps; got this from my mom really.

Being alone for the rest of my life. Even though at times I feel like I am, I still don’t like the idea of it really coming to be forever.

Heights, though I am getting better with this one.

Loosing my family and friends.

Loosing my love Matthew.

That I will never get over my past and be able to move on from it.

In a sense I am afraid of getting to close to Matthew and letting him in, although I don’t want to be because I don’t want to lose him so this one I will have to not be afraid of anymore.

There could be more but I can’t think of anymore now. Take Care!

Sex*Goddess

Log in to write a note