Masturbation Tips for Women 10

CAN WE SAY MASTURBATION TIPS FOR WOMEN!?!!?!?

I haven’t posted any up in a while so I guess now is a good time to post more. 🙂

Clitoris Hygiene: Take an electric toothbrush and turn it on. Gently place it on your clit. Then, on one side, and then the other. It is the BEST masturbation technique I have EVER tried. I swear by it.

Naked: Get naked, lay down on your back and tease yourself. Then lay on a blanket on your stomach and hump the ground, when you’re about to orgasm stop, and then start, and keep doing this. then the orgasm will be so great!

Scriggle:
I like to use one of those pens that vibrates and makes the scriggily lines I like to masturbate with my finger then put the vibrator one my vagina or one top of my finger while its in my vagina the orgasm is so great!

Orgasmic Feeling: I like to lay on my back naked with romantic music in the background. Start rubbing my clit in slow motion then wait till I get wet then stick fingers up then go back to rubbing clit then whilst doing that I stick in a vibrator then get another one and stick it in my ass and pump until I’m about to cum. I release the vibrators then rub my clit so hard that I’m going to explode. I do it about 5 times. The climax of the orgasm is great so try it.

Waterfalls:
After taking a shower, instead of turning the water off, switch it over to the bath tub faucet so that only a little water is flowing out. Lay on your back and position your ass so it’s directly under the faucet. Put your legs up on the wall in front of you. Take one hand and place it on your vagina, opening your lips so that the water is running onto your clit. Only do this at a low water pressure for best results! You may touch your breasts at the same time with the other hand to maximize the intensity. Give it a few minutes, lay back, and love life!

Pillow: Take a small pillow (5×5). lay on your stomach and put one side on your vagina and hold the opposite side with your hands….grind against it hard and you’ll be off in no time.

Phone:
Put your phone on vibrate and get a guy to phone you. Stick your phone down your panties and wait to come!

Banana:
Place a condom around a firm and green banana. Stick the banana in your pussy and ride it. You’ll have an orgasm in minutes.

Underwear Rub:
Lie on your bed in your underwear ladies. Make sure your feet r on the bed with your knees up towards your chest. Tease yourself with your hands, running them down your chest and tummy. Slowly open your legs with your hands, drag your hands down your thighs towards your pussy. Then rub your underwear material against your clit, the roughness makes it feel that extra bit nicer. Try it, its amazing!

Bottle Sucking:
I love oral sex. So when I don’t have anyone so suck my clit, I improvise. I take an empty squeeze bottle, squeeze it, and put it directly on my clit. I slowly begin to ease the air out of the bottle by lifting it a lifting it up. It gives me this total feeling of someone sucking on my clit. Once you get the hang of it, you can do it faster and trust me, you will be cumming hard all over the place.

Sex*Goddess

Log in to write a note

thats fuking awsom thanks

Oh yes. The waterfalls one works wonders. Three minutes,tops. I don’t know anyone,virgin or not,who can last any longer.

March 5, 2005

The waterfall one definetly works. I just tried it and orgasmed like within two minutes.

November 18, 2005

Wow!!! I love your diary you are helping alot of people I am going to try a few of these with my boyfriend seeing he lives far from me and we do it over the fone.. Thanks for this!! Huggs Mermz

December 2, 2006

i tried the pillow thing.oh. my. god.that’s all i can say.♥ heather