Masturbation Tips for Men 10

Space Boy

Lie on your back and cup your balls. Use vaseline to stroke to the point of cumming. After that hold in your jizz then calm yourself down (think of baseball). Raise your waist as high as you can and hump the air like a spaceship. I don’t know why but for me and twenty of my friends this works. Just remember to thrust the air and you’ll shoot cum so far up you’ll have plenty of time to roll over and protect yourself from the re-entry.

Leftie-Rightie

Take your less dominant hand and hold onto your shaft, not touching the big head.  Then take your dominant hand (the palm and fingers) and rub the head back and forth, fast and slow depending on which you like better.  It feels real good.  When you’re almost at the point of your orgasm, start to stroke your dick real quick and you get one hell of an orgasm.

Switcheroo

Put your hand upside down around your penis, with your other pulling down or rubbing your scrotum.  Now start jacking off; this fells like someone else is jacking you off.  The climax is intense.

Who’s that?

Position yourself so that a mirror only reflects only from the waist down. Now you can pretend that someone else is jerking you, since you can only see from the waist down. Or you can pretend you are jerking someone else…  Not seeing your face, you are never sure whose hands are jerking you.

Patience is a virtue

Wait for a whole week before u whack it….it may seem hard but it is possible.  Then the next time u whack off, it will feel 5 times as pleasurable as it usual. I usually just whack off on the weekends.  It works best.  But when you do whack off, for the first time in a week or so…do it as many times as u want.  U will have a lot of jiz saved up.  So it makes it even better.

Paper fetish

Take about 5 Kleenex and put them on top of each other to make one thick tissue. Then fold it in half. You should now have a really thick and long tissue. Put the middle of the tissue on the tip of your dick and fold down. Now jerk like you normally would. This method is soft on the big guy and  extremely clean.

No hand wasted

Cup your balls with non whacking hand. Put your thumb below the shaft and stick whatever finger feels the best in you asshole. Beat and have a good one.

Swivel stick

Take both hands (lube optional) and place one hand on each side of your dick.  Move one hand towards your feet while moving the other hand up towards your head, turning your dick about 1/4 a turn.  After about 1/4 turn, switch directions, keep switching directions and turning your dick back and forth. The faster you go, the better it feels.  When you are about to cum, and pass the "point of no return", just stroke it as usual until you are done.

Thighmaster

My favorite way to masturbate is by using my upper thighs.  I keep my cock wedged in between  my thigh muscles while I lay on my back or sit down.  I slowly move my right thigh up and down while I press down on the upper shaft of my penis with my thumb, moving it around.  Sometimes I use my index finger also to rub the head and open my urethra a little.  I have the best orgasms this way because my whole cock is being stimulated. This technique has the added advantage of being pretty quiet if you do it right.  I can usually get away with getting off in the bathroom at work.  I just sit on the toilet and squeeze and rub away.  I used to be able to do it with just my thighs when I was in grade school.  I could just sit in class and get off while I was sitting at my desk.

Thumb in position

Lube up your cock real well with Vaseline Intensive Care or similar hand lotion. Then, stroke normally but with your hand placed with the thumb down (toward your body). Continue as long as you like. Guaranteed to result in a mind-blowing orgasm!

Sex*Goddess

Log in to write a note
March 3, 2005

Ive tried a few of those, but nothing gets me as bad as waiting for about a week. Its tough to wait that long though, but its extreme when it happens.

March 3, 2005

My boyfriend and I were looking through your FAQ page for sex positions and I noticed that none of the picture links you had up work anymore so we cannot tell what the position is like or even a description of it. Do you think that you could fix it? thanks a lot.

ok, my boyfriend last longer than I do and I get dry so easily I end up sore a lot. I cant seem to get wet again either. What should I do? I meant that during sex I start to get dry and when he pulls out sometimes its like he cant get back in.

I have a question.– Me and my boyfriend have tried to have sex 2 times. Once we were in the missionary position, and I came. But he didn’t. I got on top of him and rode him for about 20 minutes and he still didn’t cum. I think he knew that it was aggravating me and said that he was fine and basically he said I could get off of him. (we were in a tent at a campsite, I thought maybe he was nervous)

Then, the second time was the other night. I started off giving him a blow-job and sucked his d*ck for a good 20 minutes. He still didn’t cum. we went and took a shower and I tried doing it some more and he still didn’t. I was wondering if you know WHY,maybe he can’t… or like, what I can do to make him…I need some real help because I already have low self-esteem and I feel like It’s me.

November 18, 2005

I will tell Chris about this one Huggs Mermz