Let me hold you or how about you holding me (Edit)

 

It seems more and more the past week I have been wanting this more and more. I have always missed being held by someone I am with or even holding them, but more so now then before. Mostly because I have been kind of down and out, though I couldn’t tell you for sure what is making me feel this way. I am thinking it is a few different things all put together. Doesn’t help that some things I shouldn’t even let get to me anymore, but for some reason I feel as though I need to let them so I can feel like crap. Yea I know I need to stop that, but I’m weird I guess.

This is a good way to sleep. Can’t remember the last time I had someone hold me this way why I went to sleep.

Cuddle up and sleep, this is a good way to breath him in why you close your eyes and fall asleep holding each other.

(Yes I know it’s an anime, but it’s the only one I seen like this.)

This is the one I miss the most… I always felt safe laying on his chest why he had his arm on me.

Though I don’t get any of these anymore and I won’t be getting them.

Oh well this is how my life is, though I can change it by giving in once again, but I can’t seem to do that so I shall just keep living with this and be ok.

Well I am going to shut up now and go do the few things I need to do for now. So till next time, Stay Safe and Stay SexXxy!

S*G  

 Edit: It looks like I was the only one who could see the pics I have up here… why I could see them and no one else I will never understand cos Photobucket thought to band my account after I put up these pics. Why I don’t know… Things life gives you to wonder about.  Anyway, I just went with tinypic.com hehe

 

Before you ask your question, make sure I haven’t answered it already…
Sex*Goddess’s Guide


site meter

Log in to write a note
October 8, 2008

I can’t see the pic it said that they been deleted But I sorrow to here that. You well fine a men that hold you and I tell you they a keepers.

looks like photobucket censored your pictures. ryn: you mean hard and in the a$$? lol

October 8, 2008

I can see them now.

October 11, 2008

Yeah. I miss that stuff. Lame.

March 29, 2011

RYN, thanks for the good luck 🙂 hugs (cute pics!)