Legend Of The Seeker

I can’t wait for this to come out! The books are great, so the series should be as well. 🙂

As for the cast, I can see how they were picked, all but Jay Laga’aia I wouldn’t have picked him to play Chase, though it could turn out he makes a good Chase, but I myself will have to wait and see if he will or still just not like the idea they picked him.

That’s all I wanted to put up for now, I guess I could have put this in my other OD, but I didn’t, I may end up cos not everyone who goes to that one comes here, but I don’t know right now. I was at this one already when I thought to post this. 😀

 

Before you ask your question, make sure I haven’t answered it already…
Sex*Goddess’s Guide

Log in to write a note

So I’ve been having sex and all that for 3 years now so I pretty much know what I’m doing but up until now I havent had an orgasm. My boyfriend said he really wants me to so he bought me a vibrator and I feel like I never have before, I feel like I’m having one, so I think, but how do I know when I’m done? The feeling doesnt stop so I never think I’m actually finished and eventually we give up.

RYN: “If you need to know what all the positions are for each of these or one of them, just let me know and I can either show a pic or tell you. ” Now I would LOVE To see the pics…

RYN: Real people…you?

September 15, 2008

I so WANT tot see this! I can’t wait for it to come out, I love this books so this has got to be good! 😀