Just an update.

Hey everyone, I haven’t forgotten about you all, but I haven’t been able to get online long enough to answer any of your questions. I do plan on coming back but right now all I can do is keep this up for you all, if there is anyone that will be able to keep this up till I get back online more, then just let me know. Either by email or a note on here. I am sorry that I haven’t been able to answer your questions.

Right now please stop asking me questions, if I do get time I will answer then, till then I can’t. Sorry!

Sex*Goddess

Log in to write a note
July 19, 2005

Hey.. I noticed no one noted your entry (?? surprising) so I have decided to offer my services. I’d like to think I’m well informed, and if there is a question I cannot answer I can easily look it up online because I have a DSL connection. I can promise you I am trustworthy person, so if you need anyone to keep up you sight I would be honored to be given a share in the job.

http://www.passthepotato.com/potato-1.php?potatoid=050725193319-698948 please put your zip code in and pass it around…trying to get to 50. Please and Thank You!

August 21, 2005

A-ha!!!!!!!!I found you!At least I think I did…You left me a note on my other diary that said… “i like to have sex too ive had sooooooooo much sex im suprised i can even walk if you can find my diary ive listed my favorite positions oh yeah and ive never had sex with the same person twice” well,if its not you,sorry to waste your time.