It’s that time of year…..

I am only going to do two questions right now, sorry I haven’t been here sooner, but things have came up and I never could get to them. Like now I have to do something else so I can’t do the rest of my questions, but I will try to get them later on tonight or tomorrow some time. Seem like I never had time for anything anymore, I come online do some things, but then I can do other things because of one reason or another. Plus it doesn’t help when you are kind of down and out.. I don’t like this month to much.

Oh heck it doesn’t even seem like christmas to me now, not really sure why then again I do know why. Oh well maybe next year will be a better christmas for me, won’t know till then. Anyway I need to get going, I hope everyone is doing well, and I will try to do the last few questions I still have as soon as I can. Take Care!

Sex*Goddess

Log in to write a note
December 24, 2005

Wanted to drop by and say….Merry xXx-mas BABE!!!!!! Take care of yourself….

so i want to take these breast enhanser pills, but i dont know if i should. im almost 17 and it says on the bottle that you shouldnt take them if you are under 19. and i know that maybe i shouldnt cause thats what it says, but i was wondering if theres anything that could seriously go wrong if i did take them..ya kno? i dont know if you do these questions..maybe someone can help me w/ it…thx

just letting you know about my new diary.

please help i duno if itl fit