I want something other then my own hand!!!

Being horny sucks when all you have is your hand. It would be so nice to have something more then just my own hand, even having some guys hand would be better then just my own. Though I don’t have a boyfriend, and I’m not the type to just walk up to someone and ask them if they would give me something more then just my hand.

Oh well I guess I just have to give myself some pleasure later on when everyone is in bed. Sometimes I think it would be nice to have a bed buddy, other times I don’t know. Though not like I couldn’t get one, just never had. I have to at least care about the person for me to do anything with when it comes to sex, sometimes that’s annoying…lol Though right now I just want something other then my own hand but yet I still can’t have it!!! AHHHH

S*G

Before you ask your question, make sure I haven’t answered it already…
Sex*Goddess’s Guide

Log in to write a note
March 2, 2008

Oh, oh, oh, I do so feel your pain!

March 2, 2008

i feel your pain there

Where are ya when I need ya? MSOJ (oh how I could go for just what you could-offer-if-you-wanted)

My husband gets off in like 10 min. he can control it and make it last longer but if he does that then he can’t get off at all. Is there anyway to make it so we both can have a good end?

Wish I could get you to feeling better with my fingers. I know they would love it.

May 24, 2008

Sooooo been there. How did I lose track of your diary?

Oh honey i know exactly what you mean. I always have to wait until the house is clear before I can go about my business. It’s tough and sometimes just not enough. Have you tried any toys to spice things up?