I do, With a bit of a twist…?

When you think of weddings, what is it you think of? These toppers tell us so much more then we may have ever thought!  Plus you can laugh cos they are funny… at least to me anyway. 😀

How about Hook, Line and Sinker!

Lassoed me up a cowboy.

Who says I girl can’t haev the upper hand?

WTF?

Merry me or shot me?

Wait a minute…Hello?

I trianed him well…

You aren’t going anywhere!

I can’t wait for the honymoon!

I do, Can we leave now?

 

 I have to say I like the last two the best, if I ever go for love again I may have to use one of them…:D

S*G

 

Before you ask your question, make sure I haven’t answered it already…
Sex*Goddess’s Guide

Log in to write a note

Those are great! And thank you so much for the positions on Shhhh’s diary! I can do the me on top thing still and doggy. I don’t think we could do the side by sides anymore (but not 100% sure on what that is)…and he sucks at missionary. LoL!

August 15, 2008

Those are fab I <3 them hahahah

September 15, 2008

lol those are great, I think I will have mine made when the time comes.