Hurt’s to have sex

i have just gotten married to my husband,we’re only 18. See he loves to have sex but every time we do it hurts so bad, he’s always asking me for sex and when I say no he gets angry and wonders why..please help me!!!

I can’t tell you for sure why it hurts you all the time you have sex, if it was your first time then that would be one reason why. Your first time having sex will hurt the first few times that you do, but after that it shouldn’t hurt you. From what I know the only reason for sex to hurt is because you or your partner or both as doing something wrong. Sex should not hurt you, unless you want it to and you both are ok with that.

You could just have a small opening and when he enters you it is stretching you open more and that is casing you pain. I know someone that has a smaller opening and it something is to big going inside her it hurts her, but then again as long as he went slow and did more foreplay and used his fingers it wasn’t so bad.

What you can try is more foreplay, have him finger you and see how many he can get inside you before it starts to hurt you. If that doesn’t hurt you at all, then it could just be that he is doing something wrong when he is entering you or that the position you two are using is not a good one for you.

Try different positions see what ones don’t hurt you and what ones do. The ones that do you can always try going slower with and see if that helps, have him finger you with a few fingers before entering you with them as well.

There are some posts up on my diary that may be able to help you with trying different things and also stretching your opening more. That would help to. I don’t know off hand where they are at, but just look in my FAQ’s page and you should find something. I hope this helps you. Take Care!

Sex*Goddess

Log in to write a note
September 15, 2005

it hurts sometimes when i have sex too… i think it is b/c i don’t have sex enough… i dunno… sometimes it helps if does “other stuff” before sex…

September 18, 2005

If it’s the stretching that’s painfull, definatly try lots more foreplay (thats the fun part anyways) and don’t be afraid to try lubrication. If there is some other sort of pain you may want to check with your gyno.

use some jelly stuff you can get at like a walgreens or walmart. KY Jelly (the warming kind) is awsome and only like $6 for a good size bottle.

Yeah, not enough lubrication is probably the problem. I know that when I first had sex, I needed lots. And, woman on top lets the woman ease down slowly, so that she can slowly stretch herself out. It still hurt the first time my guy enters because I tighten back up. Just go slow and remember, lube.