How to Masturbate

I female mastrbate but dnt fink i orgasm. wat dus it feel like. how can i make myslf.

how can i make myself orgasm wen mastrbating cos i cnt do it

I don’t know what you have and haven’t tried when trying to have one, but I guess I don’t really need to know, after all I can just put more then one thing on here for you to try and see what happens. There are three main ways females masturbation one is by rubbing her clit, also using a vib and some use a shower head. So I will start off with these. If you want as well you can look around my OD for Masturbation Tips as well, they may help you out too.

Clitoris
First off you need to know where your clit is, I don’t know if you know or not, but here are two links that will help you with that… Where is my Clit? and Locate The Clitoris … Now that you know where your clit is you can begin. Like anything when it comes to sex things you want to relax as much as you can. Once you are relaxed you want to find a comfortable positions. Most women start out by lying on their backs, legs bent and spread apart, with their feet on the bed or floor. You can remove as much cloths as you want, that’s up to you.

Not many women do this as far as I know, but you can touch more places then just your clit when you are masturbating, you can run your hand over your body and see if any place on your body helps you to feel more. Some have sensitive nipples so they will play with them to help them feel more and to reach orgasm. I even read that some women can orgasm from nipple stimulation alone.  

Once you are ready use one or two fingers, rhythmically stroke the different parts of your vulva, paying particular attention to your clitoris. Use your fingers to pull your vulva apart and gently open your vagina. Experiment with different types of pressure, speed and motion. Try placing a finger on either side of the clitoris and stroking up and down, or placing two fingers on the clitoral hood and rubbing in a circular motion. If you have a clitoral hood, not everyone does. Try doing the clock on your clitoris. Place your finger on the top of your clitoris, that is 12 O’clock, and just go around on your clitoris like you would a clock.

Try different types of touch: stroke, knead, pinch, or lightly pull your genitals and nipples. Try using one or several fingers, or the palm of your hand. You’ll find out what you prefer. Pay attention to how your body is responding. It will tell you the particular stroke that feels best and when to pick up or slow down the tempo.

Shower
Switch the shower head to pulsate or whatever setting causes it to massage. This is probably the setting you will find most pleasurable.

You will probably only have to spray around the area of your clitoris. The vibrations from the shower massager will be stronger than almost any vibrator, so you may want to temper it. Sometimes a direct spray can be too much. Blocking the strength of the spray by putting your hand on your clitoris and then spraying your hand might work well for you.

You might want to lie down in the tub; a strong orgasm can weaken the knees and result in an embarrassing bump on your head or worse, a trip to the ER.
Try not to spray into your vagina too much; too much rinsing in there can disrupt your natural balance.

The beauty of a romp in the shower is that the bathroom is one of the few places in this world where we can remain undisturbed. If you live with others, have a relationship that might not be fulfilling or just need some time alone, you might find that spending some time to bathe the kitty is a great escape.

As for what It feels like, I did a post on this so read this…

Orgasm 

How do you know;How does it feel 

Hope this helps you, Take Care!

Sex*Goddess  

Log in to write a note

OK thanks for the help, I’ll try that. But if it doesn’t work, what should I do?

When I stimulate my clit it feels really tingly (in a good way) but it’s really difficult for me to carry on. It feels like I want to stop. Like being tickled. This normal?

Try stimulating around the clit, not exactly on.

I still can’t do it. Please…is there something wrong with me? I don’t want my boyfriend to feel bad cos he can’t make me orgasm. Help!

February 6, 2006

It’s me who’s been leaving thses notes on masturbating. Please help me.