How do it him hard again?

after my BF cums what can he or i or we do to get him hard again… what we have tried doesnt seem to work, once he goes hes done and i am sitting there all hot and ready for more (lol). please help me so i dont go insane!

I’m not sure what you have done, but you can always give him a hand job, or a blow job. You can even mix the two up as well.  By using your hand at first then using your mouth, also why you are using your mouth you can have your hand on him as well… how ever you would want to do it. Just have fun with it.

If that doesn’t work then You may have to wait a few minutes for him to be able to get hard again. Not all guys can get hard right after they cum. If a hj or bj don’t seem to work then wait a little bit then try again. If you have to wait then you can always do some forplay in the mean time….this may even help him get hard as well.

If you are wanting more then you can have him give you more either before or after… or both… have him go down on you or use his finger, you can do this before you have sex or after you have sex. If you do it after then this will give you more of what you are wanting, also will give him time to recover and be able to get hard again.

Remember to have funwhen you are doing things with one another, try different things, and at times you will have to wait, but that don’t mean you still can’t have fun why you are waiting. I may have some things up in my FAQ’s page that may help give you some ideas. I hope this helps. Take Care!

Sex*Goddess

Leave Notes!

Log in to write a note

hey, i dont know if youve covered this anywhere, but over the last while, since xmas holidays, ive been experiencing pain during sex with my boyfriend. we dont get to u know, alot, cos im away at uni and we re both busy, but i was wondering why / if theres anything i can do / if u think it might be medical?

February 25, 2005

Men have a refractory period of at least 15 minutes, while women do not. We’re lucky compared to them… So getting him back up within that time period is near impossible. It’s not you, it’s nature. lol

February 25, 2005

to above noter: it could be that you have a cyst, or just the fact that you guys take it too fast… I’m no medical expert, but those problems happen to me sometimes, too. Nothing too bad to worry about.

Do you have any sex tips or things me and my boyfriend can try in bed?

CAN WE SAY MASTURBATION TIPS FOR WOMEN!?!!?!?

February 28, 2005

What can a guy do to get rid of a yeast infection?

ok, my boyfriend last longer than I do and I get dry so easily I end up sore a lot. I cant seem to get wet again either. What should I do?

I meant that during sex I start to get dry and when he pulls out sometimes its like he cant get back in.