How can I tell if my gf had sex before?

can i tell if my girl friend already had sex before. will her hymen be broken really bad? (19)

I have a few posts up on Hymen, but my FAQ’s Page is no longer working so I can’t give you a link to them, well I could but that would take time to fine them and I don’t have much time right now… anyway…

Just because a girls Hymen is broken doesn’t mean that she has had sex before. Her Hymen can tear other ways then just having sex. Don’t go by a girls Hymen to know if she has had sex or not. There really isn’t a way for someone to know if they have had sex or not… some ways you can like how they do things if they say they never did, but even that doesn’t always tell you; they could just be a good beginner/newbie when it comes to different things with sex.

If she is really tight when you first had sex, that is one way to know, yes girls can tighten back up if they haven’t had sex in a while, but they don’t tighten up that much, at least not that I have ever heard. But if you never had sex before then you may not be able to tell if she is really tight or not, so that may not help you either.

The best way for you to know if she has or hasn’t had sex would be to ask her. Unless you can’t trust her, then that is something you may want to work on. You need trust in your relationship in order for it to work, so if you can’t believe her when you ask her that then you may want to see what you can do about trusting her.

I hope this helps you and makes sense, after all it is going on 1 in the morning and I am tired. Take Care!

Sex*Goddess

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
November 18, 2005

I agree I thought thats how you could tell to but my boyfriend Chris said you can’t a gurl could fall hard or it could happen riding her bike or a # of things could happen to break it. You have to trust that she’s telling the truth..

November 18, 2005

Trust before sex? Amen!

November 20, 2005

It’s very possible to tighten up after having had sex, especially with psychological trauma. I had vaginismus to begin with, but since my fiance left me, I swear I’m tighter now than before we ever had sex.