Log in to write a note
November 27, 2008

Of course you saw my last two entries? If not, you should have. I’ll be submitting them to the DM to request relaxed “rules” re adult content.

November 27, 2008

nice! I’m actually surprised you didn’t ask me how big my dick was but something tells me that you don’t care that much, either that or you don’t want to seem nosey. How would that be nosey? I asked you how big your t*ts were like that’s any of my business. BTW, just in case, 7 1/2 in.

November 27, 2008

Happy Thanksgiving. You know, and I really should stop, you raise so many questions in my head when I looik at some of your hobbies. As a nice guy, though, I won’t ask.

November 27, 2008

So you’ve got a rather big chest, huh? Something tells me I’d like to have sex with you. Too bad I don’t drive, don’t have a job, and don’t have any money or I’d probably be on my way to see you. Of course, I’d have to know where you live, and I’d probably have to see if it was ok with your significant other.

November 27, 2008

Happy Thanksgiving.

November 28, 2008

Thinking of ya~Hope all is well. Big Hugs~