Guy’s Taste / Stung my throat, Normal?

i love ur diary, i’ve just never left a question or note. i guess there is a first for everything, eh? lol so, to my question, i recently gave my boyfriend a tiny blowjob. it wasn’t like a real bj, but i did some. anyway, i let him cum in my mouth and i swallowed it. does every guy’s cum taste bad? it was just so strong and it stung my throat. is that normal? [*confuzled*]

No, not every guy’s cum taste bad, some aren’t too bad and some don’t have a taste at all. It depends on what they eat and drink to how the taste will be. I have a post up on that somewhere… anyway… It being strong is normal in a way, depends on his taste and all. It sung your throat; well I don’t think I have heard that before, I don’t remember it ever doing that to someone, though I can’t say that isn’t normal or that it is normal.

Maybe some of my readers can say if that has happened to them or not. I really don’t know what to say about that. Sorry I couldn’t help you more. Though I do hope I helped some. Take Care!

Sex*Goddess

Log in to write a note
December 6, 2005

thanx. you helped some. it didn’t like really sting my throat….it was just super strong. is there a way to make it less strong? like eating certain foods or something so i could do it more? it kinda detered me from wanting to do that alot b/c it just wasn’t very pleasing for me lol

December 6, 2005

The taste of a guy’s semen is supposed to be pretty representative of what he eats and drinks. Milk and veggies (I believe) are the prime culprits in causing foul tasting semen. Fruits in complex alcohols can give semen a more pleasant taste. A lot has to do with a guy’s body chemistry as well, so results may vary.

December 10, 2005

thanks superman! lol