Got dry… Why?

i was having sex with a guy, and it was going great and feeling AMAZING, then all of a sudden he said i got right “dry” down there? what happened? is there something wrong with me?

Yeah, I know ortho-tricyclin (What i’m on) lowers your sex drive. I don’t know about the shot, though. And to the noter above with the dryness problem, if you’re on the pill too–that’s a side effect. If your not, it may mean that your mind is elsewhere, so your body will stop making lubrication.
[Until My Dying Day]

As Untill My Dying Day said, if you are on the pill that could be one reason why you dry/get dry. It is a side effect from the pill, but if you aren’t on the pill… How long do you go at it? Do you always get dry whne having sex? If you go to long then that can case you to dry up. Some people (I believe) can go longer without getting dry then others. But I do know if you go to long you can start to dry out. That happened to me once before. I’m not sure if I have anything up on this or not, but you can look and see if I do….If you always get dry when having sex you may want to get some KY-Jelly or something to help with the dryness.

If you don’t always get dry then next time check to see how long you are having sex, do that a few times to see if that may be it.  I know it will be a pain to check and see how long you are having your fun, but if you want to know if that is it, that is the only thing I can think of to do to find out if that is it or not.  I think there is something still that can get a female dry, but I can’t think of it right now, I will look it up later on and poat it up if I find it.

If you would like to know for sure with out waiting, you can always go to your Gyn and see if they can tell you why you are getting dry. Hope this helps. Take Care!

Sex*Godess

Leave Notes!

Log in to write a note

um okay. last night me and my bf were having sex and while he was inside of me he went soft for no reason at all. he didn’t even cum. things like this have happened b4 too. he is on prozac and the doc told him that would help but it hasn’t been.can you tell me reasons why this would be happening?