Going soft why inside, he’s on Prozac….

um okay. last night me and my bf were having sex and while he was inside of me he went soft for no reason at all. he didn’t even cum. things like this have happened b4 too. he is on prozac and the doc told him that would help but it hasn’t been.can you tell me reasons why this would be happening?

I asked my roommate what he thought on this question, because I wasn’t sure, and he told me that one reason could be that he isn’t in to it, like he isn’t enjoying himself like he has before, or something like that. Also my roommate told me that Prozac would be a reason as well. Prozac lowers your sex drive, My roommate told me something else about it, but for the live of me I can’t remember what he said, but anyway… I looked up side effects for prozac and here are two links that will give you (what seems like) all the side effects from Prozac.

I’m not sure what else would make him just go soft why inside you, maybe some of the guy readers can help you out as well. I don’t know why his doctor told you that it would help him, but from what my roommate said and what I read online I don’t think the doctor knows what he is taking about. Then again most docotr’s don’t know everything there is to know about pills and there side effects, that could be the case here, I don’t know. But you may want to read these links and then have your bf talk to your doctor about it again and see what he can do to help. Hope this helps. Take Care!

The two links
http://www.prozactruth.com/prozaceffects.htm 
http://www.buygenericprozac.com/Prozac-side-effects.html

Sex*Goddess

Leave Notes!

Log in to write a note

i’m a girl, and i’m wondering if it is normal to grow pubic hair in the asscrack?! thanks.

It is. Everyone has it. It’s also normal to grow it on your pussy lips and a bit on your stomach. Sometimes, for girls, it’s even possible to grow hair around your nipples. It’s all natural. 🙂

ive bin with a lad n bin poked a few times sumtimes it hurts a bit but i like it but he sed im hard to satisfy n i havnt cum n the ova lasses hes bin wid were easyir 2 satisfy wot dus he mean by this n how dus a girl normally react wen bin poked cheers

after being fingered the outer lips are swollen why…?