Don’t have any Confidence (Wasn’t really asked)

thank you for your advice i really appreciate it but i dont think im going to tell him how i really fell becuase im not really one to do such things i dont have any confidence. plus everyone likes him and people make fun of me at our school. so i am to just admire from afar [blackblood]

 

I know how it is to not have any confidence, believe it or not I don’t have much myself, (yes I know hard to believe), but it’s true, so I know how you feel. I don’t know how old you are, but what you need to do is try and see the good things about yourself… even if they are just small things like… Being there for a friend, helping out your mom with something, showing someone how to do something, looking in the mirror and seeing you have nice eyes, a nice smile anything you think that is good about yourself.

 

I can’t tell you that you will get over not having any confidence over night, but in time if you just see thing good things inside you, and listen to your friends who tell you good things about yourself, in time you will start seeing them and believing them.

 

As for admiring him from a far, if that is what you want to do ok, I’m not going to try and talk you in to going for it… though I do want to say this… He is your friend right? Well just because everyone likes him doesn’t mean he likes them all, he talks to you and hangs out with you right? So he likes you to a point, the only thing you don’t know if just how much he likes you…. Maybe in time you will find out, or you just may end up finding someone better then him. Keep your chin hun sweetie, and try and see the good things. Take Care!

 

Sex*Goddess

Log in to write a note