Could Nausea be caused because my period is due?

I was just wondering if nausea could be caused because my period’s about to begin.. My period jumps around so much (due to different medicines that I have to take from time to time, and just in general too) that I’m never sure really if I’m late or if I could possibly be pregnant. Any help would be lovely.

I really don’t know, I never hear of anyone being nausea when there period was about to begin, but you are also taking different medicines so that could be why you feel nausea, it may not even be from your period about to begin that could just be a side effect from the Meds you are on.

Most of the time you don’t get to feeling like that when you are pregnant till your first trimester I believe so unless you are there you wouldn’t feel the need to vomit. Sense your period jumps around so much it isn’t easy to say when your period is due, but unless you have missed one then you wouldn’t think you are pregnant, but even with that some people can still get there period and be pregnant.

If you really want to know if you are or not, then you need to get tested to see if you are in fact pregnant or not. I don’t know if I helped you at all, though I do hope I have. Take Care!

Sex*Goddess

Log in to write a note

I took a test and it said I wasn’t pregnant so hopefully it’s true. Thank you 🙂