Condom slipped off inside, Can I get pregnant?

me and my boyfriend had sex earlier today and i ended my period today too but the condom slipped off inside of me i pulled it out really quick tho but is there a big chance of me being pregnant still?? [.invisible.tearz.]

There could be a chance that you could get pregnant, if any of the sperm got out of the condom and inside you then yes there is a chance that you could get pregnant. To know for sure is to get a test. Even pulling the condom out fast, doesn’t mean you couldn’t have gotten some sperm inside you. All it takes is one sperm to get you pregnant, and sperm inside you can live long enough to makes it’s way up. Just get a test to find out. Take Care!

Sex*Goddess

Leave Notes!

Log in to write a note

actually, it takes more than one sperm inside of her to get a woman pregnant. the woman’s vagina has crevaces to stop sperm from reaching the egg. most sperm are used to fill in those crevaces so that other sperm can get past.