Comments for people about Shaving your Butt Hair

I don’t remember what site I got these from, I didn’t get the addy, butt I don’t think you would want to read all of the posts, because some of them wouldn’t help you at all, they were just being goofy….funny at times. 🙂 Anyway here are the posts.

Posts

I suggest you use depilatory cream hair remover with inhibitor will make the hairs come backs finer and if you use it for a period of time your ass hairs will be less noticeble. PS don’t shave it’s going to worsen the problem.

Hair remover but you should be careful not to get any inside your rectum. The result is a nice, smooth, squeeky clean feeling without comparison. Nevermind how I know.
Well, I don’t know if it will work, but here is what I would do if I were in your situation. Use Nair, and then use a good razor to shave what’s left over (you might miss a few spots). I’ve used Nair (the 4-minute kind) on my arms and armpits before. It takes about 4 or 5 minutes on my arms and about 7 or 8 minutes on armpits, because the hair on my arms is softer and finer. I assume butt hair would be rough, so I’d suggest 7-10 minutes might do the trick. Be careful to keep it out of the genital area, and you’d be best off maybe laying on your stomach and keeping your legs spread while waiting, or whatever it takes to keep your buttcheeks from touching while it’s on. If skin touches, it rubs it in a little, and Nair isn’t meant to be rubbed in, just sort of slapped on, because it will irritate (this has happened to me in folding part of my arms or whatever you call it while moving). The butt area might be sensitive, but I don’t think it would be too much worse than a mildly sunburned piece of skin if it did get irritated, and it would go away after a day or two. After it’s been sitting on for the desired amount of time, get in a tub of water and splash it off. Good luck!
I shaved my butt, and being a science geek, I did one cheek with a single-blade razor and the other with an electric shaver. (How’s that for an experiment, huh? Think the New England Journal of Medicine will publish my results?)

If you can, go electric, Harry Ass. The parts I shaved with a steel razor (Bic disposable) had bumps and whelts the very next day that lasted for more than a week. I’d say this was due to my butt cheeks not being used to being scraped with a piece of sharp steel.

On the other hand (cheek), the electric razor side (and the crack) were O.K. And there’s very little chance that you’ll nick yourself with an electric shaver. I used a Braun shaver, the kind with an inverted "U" shaped head.

As I said, the electric shaver left me in great shape, which is not what I’ll be in if my roomate finds out how I used his shaver!

I suggest you use depilatory cream hair remover with inhibitor will make the hairs come backs finer and if you use it for a period of time your ass hairs will be less noticeble. PS don’t shave it’s going to worsen the problem.
1) RAZOR: Very tricky. Keep a bottle of dettol, some bandaids, and a prescription for antibiotics nearby. Not recommended.
2) WAXING: Known as a back-sack-and-crack-wax. Very painful, but very effective. Can get really itchy though when regrowth starts a few weeks later.
3) CREAMS: Very effective. Not painful. Might require 2 applications, and might sting a bit if you have to scrub it off due to a forest of hair overgrowth. My preferred choice.
4) SCISSORS/ELECTRIC SHAVERS/ETC: You are a dirty little bastard aren’t you. Hope you aren’t planning on shaving on your face or cutting your nails or something later…
Finally, as for this stuff about stinky sweat post hair removal: everyone’s crack sweats, some more than others. If this is a problem for you, apply powder (zinc oxide is the best) to your crack. For the majority whom this isn’t a problem, enjoy your new smooth crack.
You can definitely shave your crack. In the shower, crouch on your feet so that your crack spreads, apply shaving cream as needed, and shave with a Mach 3 or other such razor. If done well and regularly, it produces an aforementioned "squeaky clean" effect, and also feels great (especially the first time you do it).
well girls. i must say i have an answer. BUT its no different acutally, i have also had thick fucked up discusting ass, hair, and i HATED IT. and i dont know how it got there either. once upon a time, i shaved my ass. and it hurt.. the next 2 days i couldnt sit on it at all. the red marks, hurt like someone’s put tree bark in my pants. got pissed off, so weeks later i bought a good mirror, a few "waxeese" to wax the mother fuckers off. was painfull, and then it grew red marks afterwards 4 weeks later and it hurt. then i realised ill do it again, i did but this time i moisturised my whole body. my ass, legs whatever. Use "Johnsons Hair Minimising Lotion". it fucking worked wonders. Its a lot smaller now, but get used to it… im going Laser soon so no more fucking around with ass hair.

yep, girls do get ass hairs, and im a very hairless female, i barely have to shave my legs ever. but the ass hair was almost like as if it had a brain and wouldnt stop but grow.

my ancestors were persian, but im italian, and i guess it can happen to anyone. dont be ashamed of it. if u hate it, get rid of it. i know i did.

Sex*Goddess

 

Log in to write a note
December 2, 2005

It works the same as shaving your bits. It itches like h*ll and makes you squirm like crazy the first few times. …I shave everything except my actual upper arms,because it’s unbearable for me to do to that.