Can’t orgasm when I masterbate

I’m so glad you are back here… OD hasnt been the same without you…

When I am masturbating by myself because I’m single, I get to the point to where I want to cum but I never do. Is somethin wrong with me?

First off thanks for the welcome back, it’s nice to know people like me here and miss me when I am gone. 🙂
Anyway… I do know I have some posts up on this subject, but I can’t remember for sure if it is for people by themselves or with a partner, but here is the link anyway… http://www.geocities.com/theesweetprincess/orgasms.htm I will still say something now, just incase.

If you stressed about something in your life, thinking to much about it, not relxed enough, thinking to much about wanting the orgasm then that may be why you can’t get one. Don’t think about anything when you are masturbating, don’t worry about if you are going to get an orgasm this time or not, just lay down and relex, have fun when you are doing it. Don’t let your mind think about it, just enjoy the feeling you are having, think about the feeling you get just before you have an orgasm. In your case when you get close to it, don’t think about anything else.

If you have ever had a bf that went down on you and you had an orgasm with him, think about that as well, think about him being down there on you, the feeling you had from when he was preforming the act on you. Think about him licking you, how it made you feel good…if you haven’t had anything then you can still think about how it would feel, you can still think about the feeling it would be like how his tongue would be on your clit, making you feel that feeling you want. Once you get to the point of no return then just go with that feeling, just feeling it as you get there don’t think about will I or anything like that, just enjoy the ride to the orgasm., when you about to climax relax even more and dont anticipate it so much.

I don’t know if this will work at first, but keep trying it and see what happens, I hope this helps you. Take Care!

Sex*Goddess

Leave Notes!

Log in to write a note