Can’t feel from finger, more just hurts.

i have a question…when my boy friend fingeres me..i can’t feel ne thing n if he uses more than one finger it will hurt cuz i’m so tight..i can’t feel ne thing so i kinda have to fake noises…n then i feel bad..please help?

Faking is never any fun to do, for you or for him. I am taking it as you have never had sex before, from what it sounds like you haven’t, then again that’s not always the case because some females even after they have had sex are still very tight.

This is what I would do if I was you, I would let him know that you can’t feel him when he fingers you, but that when he puts more then one inside of you it hurts. The best thing to do is to stretch yourself out some so that you won’t hurt you when he does finger you. Sex*Goddess has a post up on how to do this so I will put the link up here for you. If you still need help let me know and I will see what more I can do for you.

Here’s the link…. How to Stretch Yourself.

Angel

Before you asked your queus tion, make sure I haven’t answered it already…
Sex*Goddess’s Guide

Log in to write a note