Can only go one time, why?

hiya… ok, my bf and i have had sex for a while now and like after he cums once he can’t get hard again, but he’s been with other girls b4 and it never happened with them. could u tell me y that happens?
thnx

I hate when that happens to my BF…he is like a once and done…once he cums hes good for the nite..i HATE THAT! anything that could help him? Ive been w/ pleanty of guys who could go time and time again after they cum…but not my guy…is it me??

I wasn’t sure about this to much so I asked a few people and this is what they said….

  • Fatigue would be my best guess.
  • a normal refractory period? (A girl said this and a guy agreed with her)
  • Laziness or total loss of interest. To many things on your mind at one time, one being the feeling of definately needing to get hard again. Just trying to hard to get that way. Most guys do need an amount of time to get them selves going. 30 minutes should be well plenty if they really want to go at it again. Oh yeah drugs or alcohol can be a definate effect even over the counter or prescribed drugs as medication.
  • Not being turned on enough, just because he came once don’t mean he is turned on enough to get hard again.
  • yeah just like most girls have a “recovery” period befor they energize themeslves for another bout, guys need some recovery time as well. For some, one good orgasm does it for them for the night – if they are polite they make sure the fem is taken care of befor they run out of steam (that doesn’t happen a lot for yonger guy’s though). But it’s not unusuall for a guy to become flacid and really tired after a good love making session and just can’t get it up again.

I don’t know if these will help or are right for your guys, but these are from guys so hope they help you some. Take Care!

Sex*Goddess

Leave Notes!

Log in to write a note