Bump in my vagina

I’m sorry I haven’t updated this sooner, but I donno just haven’t really thought about it, plus not like I am getting on that much either. I will try to not wait so long to update this. I know I have never been like this before, and I am sorry, but I am trying. Anyway to the questions…

OK for my question my boyfriend said there was a bump in my vagina today and ive tried to feel but my fingers arent long enough..im pretty sure its not genetal warts(HPV) bc he is my first and i his and before that we didnt have any sexual contact with anyone else.. im thinking he may have touched the opening to my cervix but from the way he tried to touch it and tell me where it was i think its on the side but im not sure cause i couldnt feel it when he touched it and i cant reach it!

I don’t know how he told you how he touched it, but it could have been your G-Spot. I have heard that some times females don’t feel it, other times they do and sometimes it takes a little while for them to feel it. It’s just confusing… don’t ya think? 🙂 Oh also your G-spot can be off to the side a bit as well, it doesn’t have to be in the center. It’s not going to be way off to the side though, it will still be kind of in the center, but it can be off to the right or left side just a bit.

You not being able to reach it isn’t uncommon. It isn’t easy for females themselves to reach their own G-Spot, though they can reach it at times. Mostly the only time it gets touched is from a guy fingering you, and once in a while why having sex. What you should do is have him go the same place or at least around the same place he was at and see if he can touch it again. Once he does, have him move on it and see what happens. At first it will be the size of a pea, but this area will begin to swell, increasing from the size of a pea to perhaps the size of a quarter. You may feel pleasurable sensations, or you may find it annoying.

If you want to you can always go and see a Doctor about it and see if it is something other then your G-Spot, but the way it sounds it is only your G-spot, but I’m not a Doctor and I could be wrong, so it’s up to you if you see a Doctor or not about it. Hope this helps. Take Care!

Sex*Goddess

Log in to write a note

u could also have a Nabothian cyst. These r harmless. They come from a small mucous gland on ur cervix that gets blocked and swells up much the way pimples form. They can b very small bumps or they can grow large. They r only treated if they block opening 2 ur cervix preventing fertilization of an egg should u desire pregnancy. Dont rely on an enlarged Nab. cyst to prevent pregnancy!!