Both have a good end?

My husband gets off in like 10 min. he can control it and make it last longer but if he does that then he can’t get off at all. Is there anyway to make it so we both can have a good end?

Wow I am like so blind or something, because I did not see this note till now. So sorry!

I’m not sure if this would really work, but it did work for me and my ex. Use a cock ring, it does make the guy harder, but it does seem to help make guys last longer. I know you said your husband can control it, but maybe this controling it for him will make it so he can get off when the time comes.

I don’t think it matters how long someone last, but if they are hitting the right places, and at times guys don’t always hit the right place inside us, but if that is the case, instead of having him control himself to last longer he can always use his hands on your clit, or even you can do that if you wish.

You can go longer on foreplay, having him get you off more with his hands and mouth before he goes inside you, or have him bring you closer to cilmax but not letting your get off right away. Letting it build up, then either going over that way or having him enter you before you go over the edge.

Have your tried getting him off once before you get on with him being inside you? That tends to help the guy last longer, again this way he wouldn’t have to do the controling. He won’t cum as hard as the frist time, at least I don’t know any guy who does the 2nd time around, but he still may be able to get off and help you get off by being able to last longer.

I don’t know if this will help you or not, and I can’t think of anything else, but maybe some readers can think of something. I do hope this all made sense, if not I am sorry, I’m not going to reread this, cos I don’t think it will do to much good, I am pretty tired. Hope this helps some.

Sorry again for taking so long to get to this question!

Take Care!

S*G

 

Before you ask your question, make sure I haven’t answered it already…
Sex*Goddess’s Guide

Log in to write a note
September 5, 2008

Hey one of my friends told me about you. Like you, I also talk about “sex” and the harm it does. I have dozens of entries about avoiding/abstaining from sex. Perhaps you could put some of my facts to good use in your entry?

September 5, 2008

RYN:I so Love that movie. I am always intriqued as to who likes it as much as I do. Hope ya weekend rocks. I’m waiting on Hurricane Hannah to come my way. So if ya don’t hear from me that’s the reason. Hugs~