Blood on toilet paper, not my period

I had some blood on my toilet paper after i wipped and it was very pink. but i wasn’t peeing blood or anything soo i don’t know what my problem is. and i know its not my period. any ideas? and if i were to go to gyno, i’m not a virgin but what would happen is told them i wasn’t a virgin?

I’m not sure what it would be, it could be a few things, but I don’t know. I think your best bet is to go to the gyno and have them have a look and see what is wrong. It could just be a cut or it could be something more. 

Nothing would happen if you told your gyno you weren’t a virgin, that would just let them know you aren’t one and will help them out to know that you are having sex. I think it would be best if you go to them and find out why you had blood, if it wasn’t your period then you need to know what it was.Take Care!

Sex*Goddess

Leave Notes!

Log in to write a note

That used to happen to me, and it could be either blood from outside you vagina (if you have a yeast infection) or just blood from previous sexual endeavors. It happens.

It could also be from your butt. Hemorroid or something internal.

spotting