Bf rarely wants sex, what’s going on with him?

Heres my question. My boyfriend rarely wants to have sex. He still kisses me all the time and stuff but other than kissing its a once a month thing pretty much. I have asked him about it and he said he was just stressed so I waited for summer..still the same thing. This has been going on for a year now. What is going on with him?

A year now and he is still not doing anything but kissing you, It’s hard to say what is wrong with him or what is going through his mind because I am not him. I think you should talk to him, I don’t see how he can be stressed out for a year that much for him not to do anything with you at all. If that is the case then he needs to talk to you about it and let you know what is going on.

If you can’t talk to one another about these things then things will never really work out and you won’t be happy. You need to know what is going on with him; stress can’t be the only thing that is making him not want to have sex with you. Some people say that sex helps with stress anyway, so maybe if he did have sex with you more then he has been he wouldn’t be so stressed out.

Though I don’t think it is just stress, I have never known anyone to be that stressed out for a year that they don’t want to have sex with their love one. The best thing I can tell you is to talk to him and find out what really is going on with him, let him know that you are worried about him, not just because you haven’t had sex together but because you care about him. Let him know you want to help him out, even if it is just to listen to him. Sometimes someone listening to a problem even if they can’t help does help them out. 

I don’t want to say to much of what I think would be wrong with him, that wouldn’t help you out, just give you ideas, so just talk to him. Sorry this is so late, I am just lacking with my questions right now. Hope this helps. Take Care!

Sex*Goddess

Log in to write a note