BF lasts longer, and I get dry easily…..

ok, my boyfriend last longer than I do and I get dry so easily I end up sore a lot. I cant seem to get wet again either. What should I do?
I meant that during sex I start to get dry and when he pulls out sometimes its like he cant get back in.

I can only think of two things that you could do. One would be is to use Lube when we get dry. You can have some right there for you and when you srat to get dry have him get some lube and put it on myself, or you can put it on him. You can put it on before hand if you wish as well, that is up to you when you put it on really

As for the other one, once we start to get dry, have him pull out. ( I know this will kind of be a pain, but then again it could end up being better) Try some more foreplay. Have him get you back in the mood so to speak. See if he can’t get you wet again before he goes back inside you.

It could be that you aren’t aroused enough before you start making love, or it could be that is lasting to long. There are a few reason why you would be getting dry when having sex. Also if you get kind of bored you can lose what mood you had to begin with and get dry. Even if your mind is some place else, you can still end up getting dry, because you are not fully with it. I can’t tell you why you are getting dry, but those two things I said before should help. If not you can always go to your Doctor and see if it may be something else. I hope this helps. Take Care!

Sex*Goddess

Leave Notes!

Log in to write a note