Be weird excuse yourself to brush your teeth?

This is probably a rather silly question but any advice in terms of post-oral etiquette or protocol, specifically after a girl gives a guy head? If you’ve elected to swallow, would it be weird to excuse yourself to brush your teeth or get a glass of water/gum before making out resumes, etc? Thanks!

I don’t think I have ever gotten a question like this one, I have gotten some on shallowing, but never like this one. Though I wouldn’t say it si a silly question, it is something you yourself would like to know so don’t think of it as a silly question. As for an answer…

Most guys like it when a girl shallows, but sometimes it just doesn’t happen that way either because the female doesn’t like to shallow or because it is just to much to shallow or what have you. Though I don’t think I have even known anyone to stop to go brush their teeth before, but that doesn’t mean much cos it’s not like no one has ever done that before.  If  I were you what I would do is talk to him about it. Let him know why you have to excuse yourself before you two do anything, this way he knows a head of time what you are doing and why you are doing it.

If you don’t let him know before hand he may be thinking something other then what you are doing it for. But if he knows before hand  why you will excuse yourself after you are done with giving head then he won’t feel as he did something wrong or that you didn’t like what you did or how he tasted or something. This goes with guys as well, though most guys like the taste of females some like to at least wash their mouths out after then have gone down on a female. Though if both people talk about what they are feeling and thinking about this then it should be ok.

Some guys and girls may like the idea of brushing teeth after the deed is done so that way they don’t have to taste themselves as you keep going on with other things. I don’t think it would be wrong of you to do this, but I think it would be best if you talked to him about it first this way he knows. I hope this helped you. Take Care!

S*G

 

Before you asked your question, make sure I haven’t answered it already…
Sex*Goddess’s Guide

Log in to write a note