Anal Sex, More pleasing for me?

my boyfriend and i’ve been talking about anal sex for a while. we tried it or at least atempted it. we had the lube goin and he stuck it in like not even an inch and it felt as if my ass (pardon my french) was being ripped out of house and hold. is there any ways to make it more pleasing in my sense. i don’t want him to be bummed cause i don’t wanna do it.

I have a few posts up that will help you out. I think what happen was you weren’t relaxed enough and he didn’t start off with opening you up more. You don’t just put on a condom and head stright for the opening, when it comes to anal sex. Read these other posts, they should help you enough so maybe next time it would hurt you. Take Care!

http://opendiary.com/entryview.asp?authorcode=A949744&entry=10441 Anal Sex
http://opendiary.com/entryview.asp?authorcode=A949744&entry=10442&mode=date Anal Sex 2
http://opendiary.com/entryview.asp?authorcode=A949744&entry=10623 Anal Sex, Doesn’t it hurt?

Sex*Goddess

Leave Notes!

Log in to write a note

i’ve tried it multiple times… the first time i couldn’t go through with it… the second time i couldn’t go through it, but the third time i just didn’t think about it… i relaxed and just let him slowly push in… once he was all the way in and started going it didn’t hurt anymore…

See,it was a different problem for me. (speaking of which,my dearly beloved Goddess,if you have any advice for it,feel free to chip in.) He slid in,and while it did hurt (and I was stupid enough to tense up,therefore it -really- hurt and made me jump.) I’m such a masochist I liked it anyway. (shame on me ^_-‘) (c)

(c) However,he’d start off (and we both were virgins at the time. -Technically- (by the standards my parents consider) we still are.) and slip back out. and we didn’t even use any lube (other than natural female lube). I did like it tho,I just wish we could’ve kept going easier. Maybe we just need practice?

From my experience .. and Sex Goddess is totally right, most people doing this for the first time have no idea how to do it properly .. thus the pain. I would suggest following her advice as she is correct on this one.

My boyfriend loosened up my hole before he stuck it in by using anal toys. I didn’t have any uncomfortable pain at all. It’s just like a guy fingering a girl before having sex when it’s her first time. You have to prepare it.