Anal Beads Breaking?

…so here’s a question. Ever heard of anal beads breaking? [Starlight Unicorn]

Now this is a question I can say I never got before till now. 🙂

I can’t say that I have ever heard of them breaking no. I can see why some people would think they could or have. After all anal beads are on a string, so it is easy to think that they can or will break. Unless you buy them from like a 99-Cent Store I don’t think you would have to worry about them breaking.

Then again beads on a string can’t last forever. Though I don’t know how long they do last, I guess it could be how much you use them to how long they last, but really I don’t know. I have never seen a site that said anything about them breaking or about how long they do or could last either.

If you want to be on the safe side of them not breaking you could get the beads that are made of flexible material like jelly rubber or silicone take the more linear solid form; Instead of getting the beads that are made of harder material, like acrylic, plastic, or metal that are strung on a string.

If I ever hear about them breaking I will be sure to post it up on here for you guys, or even if I see a site that says something about it. Hope this helps. Take Care!

Sex*Goddess

Log in to write a note
December 1, 2005

Oh my, that would be horrible.

December 2, 2005

heh,well,my fiance is all I need and all. I was simply kind of curious. ^^ Thanks,as always.