A Rose by any Other Name….

photobucket

A rose by any other name….

I liked how they did this up, so I thought I would put it up for you all to see. 😀 Though I’m sure the guys would want to see more then this shows, but tuff…:-p lol

I was going to put up a chat that I have, but for the life of me I can’t seem to find it. Sorry S`P, but if I do find it I will post it up for you. So hold on to your pants till then, oh wait, never mind you don’t know how to do that. lol Anyway…

 I am going to see about writing another story since I had a few people like the ones I put up before. When I am going to get around to doing it is another story. 😀 Though it shouldn’t be to long, after all not like I have THAT much to do in my life as of now.

Lets see anything else to say in here…It would seem no, because my brain just died on me and don’t want to think of anything else to say. So till I come again, stay safe and sexXxy!   hehe

S*G

 

Before you ask your question, make sure I haven’t answered it already…
Sex*Goddess’s Guide

Log in to write a note
September 23, 2008

RYN:I used to be a pack rat because of my mother(Birth) when I was lil she would throw all my personal belongings out just to control me. I swore when I was older I wouldn’t do that to my kids.I kept their possesions for them and now they have them. My problem right now is We moved in Feb. and I haven’t unpacked a box since I was working 10 hr.days this summer.Now I;m trying to settle the house…

September 23, 2008

When the huys moved my stuff they put everything inot one room.From floor to ceiling are boxes which I need to go through.I figured I would go over what I packed and see if it’s really what I want or need if not it’s gone. I want simplicity in my life. I do have to keep my crafts,journaling though. lol Hope ya day is a good one.Hugs~

nice…er…um….roses.

September 29, 2008

Ohhh I thought I would tell you This picture is awesome! They got the goth look going with the cross, the pic being in B&W is a plus and also I love how they show you the top part, but the rose covers it up enough so you have to see with your mind what really it looks like behind it! Love it!