wow durnkest ever!…

kidsss…..

okay, drunkest ramble rnetyr ever.  rnetyr = entry.

trying to processs tyoughs….

went to top hat tonight, yay, dancey dancey.  kissed tarl a couple tiems, no big deal….sarah, loooking slightly jealous of how good a time iw as having with everyone aside from her?  *shrug*   Sarah wants me now, i think, pahhhhh drunk…..Tarl, very cute.  Talking to peeps all night.  Ended up at some dude Matt’s house (actually his garage) after bar, lost my hoodie (FUCK!)m with Jade…stopped at tim horton’s on the way home (we live in thesame subdivision) abd i bought her peach juice…..

sam invited me to city next weekend..

came home to a couple messages left on my msn while i was out:

Samantha [6&10] says:

aww thank you.

Samantha [6&10] says:

and i can’t make it out tonight .. i’m sick and broke.

i’d said somethign earlier about, "feel better" because her personal message said somethign about being sick or some such shit..i dunno.  I really care a fucking lot about this chick, despite  anything i say, i can’t deny it…she’s very important to me, and i dunno why.   i mean, she’s said herself how’s been a "bitch" to me, and yet i still melt when she says something sweet to me.  Fuck, she’s gorgeous, too.  Like really….I could lay around in her eyes for days.  Yeah, I’m a sucker for blue eyes, which is what mine are (no one’s are ever as dark as mine tho) and she has them..and despite the pain she’s had in her life, her eyes are still so fucking pure.  I really want to attempt this trip to the city to celebrate with her, on the off-chance she’ll offer for me to stay at her place and….i dunno.  I like her a lot, again, and it scares the fuck out of me.

Goddamn drunk.

~SS

Log in to write a note

hahahaha loved the drunk note. I think that beats my drunk note by far. You deserve GOLD for it infact. i beeeees offski now Sarah was jealous.. interestink! maybe if she wasnt going out with NIGEL who is slightly unfortunate looking then she could have you! X

September 15, 2007

LOL! Loved it 🙂 Drunk rnteyr’s are the best 😉