Oh the woes of an active social life!

Okay, so I know I left you all hanging with that last entry, and like Keri said…obviously I made it out alive since I’m typing this now haha.  Anyway.  This is just a quickie entry to let you all know that I’ll be telling you the rest of the Crystal Falls story, plus everything that happened on the pubcrawl (and trust me, there was a LOT)….when I get back from camping with Sara and Dani!  We leave tomorrow, and won’t be back ’til Thursday, and I’ll be dead tired no doubt, so don’t expect an entry on Thursday…that way if I do manage to write, it’ll be a pleasant surprise

I will say this though, I am craaaazy sore, I’ve awakened muscles I forgot I had and while I didn’t end up with any hickeys myself, I guess I left a couple *stares at shoes*  And just OH such drama I have to tell you all about!!  It could’ve potentially ruined the whole pubcrawl for me, but I managed to make the best of it and had a wicked-ass time instead!!

And since I know you all looooooove pictures whilst you’re waiting for me to write, here ya go:

leslie's balcony

The morning after…pretty rough

~SS

Log in to write a note
August 27, 2007

you can’t leave me hanging like that!!!! evil.

August 27, 2007

I have to agree… that’s a fairly evil cliffhanger… You’re evil I tell you! EVIIIIIIIIIL!!!!!!!!!!! Have fun camping 🙂

hey Caitlin! drunk notttte! i am wasted i want a hickey. no one kissed me this evening, although there was some heavy dancing i ran off before anyhting got serious. i will look really bad tomorrow. You look lovely as ever. XxXxX GOLD *in extreme amounts*

you are called Caitlin yes/ dont want to seem like more of an idiot