Not much for now

Morning, kids!

Okay, so I had a pretty amazing Friday night, which isn’t something I’ve been able to say a lot lately, and it was mostly due to this girl right here:

As you can tell from the photo, it was ridiculously hot in the bar and me dancing my ass off didn’t help matters.  Anyway, a formal update of everything that went down is forthcoming, I promise, but I’ve got to get ready soon; I’m going to see a Welsh choir with my mum in Lunenburg, it’s something she’s been looking forward to for a while, so I figure it’s the least I can do to go with her.

Remember: update on its way! 
Good day!

~SS

Log in to write a note

prettyful picture Your drunk nights always seem to be full of dancing, being drunk and photos! Sadly you were not on the list, i thought of 10 off the top of my head. If you were… You make me laugh! You worry far too much, and you are cute. <3 Have fun watching the Welsh choir. I sang a solo once for my headmasters leaving service and was backed by an amazing Welsh choir

June 17, 2007

Your drunk nights also seem to always include a new lady 😉

June 17, 2007

thanks for your comment.. i favorited you because if your friday nights at a bar are anything like mine your journal should be pretty interesting :o)

kb
June 17, 2007

oh, she’s cute!

June 17, 2007

maybe if i knew what ascerbic meant i would consider it..